Teachers’ Choice prize draw

And the winners are…

Our thanks to all those teachers who took a few minutes out to tell us their favourites of the resources submitted to the CLNZ Education Awards. Every voting teacher was entered into a draw to win one of five $100 book tokens for their own personal use and every school with teachers that voted was entered into the draw to win one of five $200 book tokens.

Teachers who were drawn as winners of a $100 book token each:

  • Sue Cattell, Milford School
  • Anne Flanagan, Hukanui School
  • Sandie Haddock, Stanley Avenue School
  • Sally Roach, Frimley School
  • Sharon Robertson, Rawhiti School

Schools that won a $200 book token for their libraries:

  • Ashburton College
  • City Impact Church School
  • Manurewa High School
  • Mission Heights
  • Woodford House

The results of the CLNZ Education Awards Teachers’ Choice voting will be announced at the awards on 19 November.

Thanks to our Teachers’ Choice media partner, Interface magazine.

Related News & Events

Stay informed

The latest copyright news delivered to your email inbox

Hit enter to submit